Zeros LP + CD + Cassette

Zeros LP + CD + Cassette

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price

Zeros is the sophomore album from Declan McKenna. The 10 track album includes the new single "Beautiful Faces". This bundle is a Declan McKenna store exclusive.

To make every effort to reduce plastic usage the products in this bundle will be shipped without plastic shrink wrap. When possible each element of the packaging is manufactured using 100% recycled card & printed with vegetable or soya based inks. On check-out you will be given the option to help offset your carbon footprint via Carbon Checkout.

Included in this bundle:

  • Zeros LP
  • Zeros CD
  • Zeros Cassette


  1. You Better Believe!!!
  2. Be an Astronaut
  3. The Key to Life on Earth
  4. Beautiful Faces
  5. Daniel, You're Still a Child
  6. Emily
  7. Twice Your Size
  8. Rapture
  9. Sagittarius A*
  10. Eventually, Darling